TriumphPay is open Monday-Friday 7am-5pm CST. 


TriumphPay Business Hours 


Monday - Friday 


  • 7am - 5pm Central Standard Time
  • 8am - 6pm Eastern Standard Time
  • 6am - 4pm Mountain Standard Time 
  • 5am - 3pm Pacific Standard Time


Contact us in the chatbox or submit a question.